Next meeting - CLICK HERE for details We meet on the first Thursday of each month (except January) - all welcome. Committee Members: Chair: Peter Stafford Secretary: Evelyn Hay Treasurer: Susette Peterson General committee members: Evelyn Golding      |      Warren Murdoch Cam Stafford   |      Kay Stafford      |      Irene Filsell Margaret... Continue Reading →


Old cars, old furniture, old stuff. We had a great visit to a private museum on 10 Feb.  It was a balmy evening with a huge moon and a cool breeze as we shared wine and cheese after.  Great visit.


Membership fees are due at 30 June. Our ordinary membership fee is just $20.    That fee will ensure your membership to 30 June 2018.   There are three types of Members: Ordinary membership - open to persons sixteen years of age; may be an individual or family = 1 vote at meetings Life Membership – available to... Continue Reading →

Blog at

Up ↑